Start > Snabblänkar > Kontakta oss > Lotsbeställningscentra...

Lotsområdeschefer

Lotsområde Luleå
Anders Dahl
Telefon: 010-478 49 58
E-post: anders.dahl@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Gävle
Dag Tedenby
Telefon: 010-478 47 71
E-post: dag.tedenby@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Stockholm
Per Stenhammar
Telefon: 010-478 48 95
E-post: per.stenhammar@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Södertälje
Patrik Skoglund
Telefon: 010-478 541 9
E-post: patrik.skoglund@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Norrköping/Oxelösund
Jimmy Rosander
Telefon: 010-478 48 25
E-post: jimmy.rosander@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Kalmar
Tommy Andersson
Telefon: 010-478 49 59
E-post: tommy.andersson@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Malmö
Anders Alestam
Telefon: 010-478 47 83
E-post: anders.alestam@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Göteborg
Pontus Bengtsson
Telefon: 010-478 62 56
E-post: pontus.bengtsson@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Marstrand
Jan Kärrman
Telefon: 010-478 46 94
E-post: jan.karrman@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsområde Vänern
Charlotta Segerström
Telefon: 010-478 60 88
E-post: charlotta.segerstrom@sjofartsverket.se

 
Lotsplaneringschefer

Lotsplanering Göteborg/Marstrand
Emma Hellström
Telefon: 010-478 60 57
E-post: emma.hellstrom@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsplanering Gävle
Dag Tedenby
Telefon: 010-478 47 71
E-post: dag.tedenby@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsplanering Malmö
Anders Alestam
Telefon: 010-478 47 83
E-post: anders.alestam@sjofartsverket.se

Lotsplanering Södertälje
Per Stenhammar
Telefon: 010-478 48 95
E-post: per.stenhammar@sjofartsverket.se

Dela artikeln