Home > About us > Organization

Katarina Norén
Director General
katarina.noren@sjofartsverket.se

Ove Eriksson
Deputy Director General,
Head of Business Department
ove.eriksson@sjofartsverket.se

 

 

Magnus Stephansson
Head of Planning and Controlling
magnus.stephansson@sjofartsverket.se

 

Niclas Härenstam
Head of Communications
niclas.harenstam@sjofartsverket.se

Mattias Hyllert
Head of Search and Rescue
mattias.hyllert@sjofartsverket.se

 

Peter Fyrby
Head of Shipping Management
peter.fyrby@sjofartsverket.se

 

Lisa Lewander
Director Legal Affairs
lisa.lewander@sjofartsverket.se

Anna Björklind
Director Purchase
anna.bjorklind@sjofartsverket.se

 

 

 

Magnus Gustavsson
Director IT
magnus.gustavsson@sjofartsverket.se

Kristina Öhman
Director HR
kristina.ohman@sjofartsverket.se

 

Joel Smith
joel.smith@sjofartsverket.se

Per Ängmo
per.angmo@sjofartsverket.se

 

 

Dela artikeln