Start > Snabblänkar > Kontakta oss

Katarina Norén
Generaldirektör
katarina.noren@sjofartsverket.se

Mia Frost
GD-support
mia.frost@sjofartsverket.se

Ove Eriksson
Stf Generaldirektör,
Direktör Affärer
ove.eriksson@sjofartsverket.se


 

 

Magnus Stephansson
Direktör Styrning och planering
magnus.stephansson@sjofartsverket.se
   

Niclas Härenstam
Kommunikationsdirektör
niclas.harenstam@sjofartsverket.se

Mattias Hyllert
Direktör Sjö- och flygräddning
mattias.hyllert@sjofartsverket.se

 

Peter Fyrby
Rederidirektör
peter.fyrby@sjofartsverket.se


 

Lisa Lewander
Chefsjurist
lisa.lewander@sjofartsverket.se  

Anna Björklind
Inköpsdirektör
anna.bjorklind@sjofartsverket.se

Magnus Gustavsson
IT-direktör
magnus.gustavsson@sjofartsverket.se

 

Kristina Öhman
Direktör HR
kristina.ohman@sjofartsverket.se

 

 

Joel Smith
Direktör Infrastruktur
joel.smith@sjofartsverket.se

Per Ängmo
Strategisk verksamhetsutvecklare
per.angmo@sjofartsverket.se  

 

 

 

Dela artikeln