Gå till meny Gå till innehåll Gå till kontakt
MSW Reportal

Contact information & local offices

The icebreaker management can be reached on +46 (0)771 63 25 25 between 0800 - 1630 CET. For urgent matters on-call duty outside normal workinghours. Email: opc@sjofartsverket.se. The local icebreaking offices may serve icebreakers and the icebreaking management with cruical information on the winter navigational status in different areas in Sweden.

A ship bow in the ice.
Station Representative
Luleå

Emma Hellström
Luleå pilotage area
LULEÅ
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 60 57
Cell: +46 (0)727 - 24 60 57
E-mail: emma.hellstrom@sjofartsverket.se
Piteå Clas-Robert Johansson
Piteå Hamn AB
PITEÅ
Phone: +46 (0)911 - 23 21 32
Cell: +46 (0)705 - 93 10 34
E-mail: clas.johansson@piteahamn.se 
Skellefteå Lars Widelund
Skellefte hamn
SKELLEFTEÅ
Phone:  +46 (0)910 - 73 63 38
Cell: +46 (0)768 - 23 51 10
E-mail: lars.widelund@skelleftea.se
Umeå Patrik Rudolfsson
Kvarken Ports
Umeå Hamn
HOLMSUND
Phone: +46 (0)90 - 16 32 90
Cell: +46 (0)703 - 87 17 29
E-mail: patrik.rudolfsson@kvarkenports.com
Örnsköldsvik Mikael Johansson
Harbour master
Örnsköldsviks Hamn & Logistik AB Järvedsleden 4
Örnsköldsvik
Tel: +46 (0)660 - 787 14
Cell: +46 (0)706 - 32 46 15
E-mail: mikael.johansson@ovikshamn.se
Kramfors Anders Nilsson
Gävle pilotage area
Sundsvall pilotarea
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 47 79
Cell: +46 (0)721 - 42 11 49
E-mail: anders.nilsson@sjofartsverket.se 
Sundsvall Mats Lundberg
Sundsvalls Hamn AB
SUNDSVALL
Cell: +46 (0)703 - 19 35 40
E-mail: mats.lundberg@sundsvallshamn.se
Iggesund Kenneth Larsson
Iggesunds Bruk
Hamnkontoret Skärnäs
IGGESUND
Phone: +46 (0)650 - 28 488
Cell: +46 (0)702 - 03 67 61
E-mail: kenneth.larsson@holmen.se
Söderhamn
Gävle
Dag Tendenby
Gävle pilotage area
GÄVLE
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 47 71
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 19 14 36
E-mail: dag.tedenby@sjofartsverket.se 
Stockholm Per Stenhammar
Stockholm pilotage area
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 48 95
Mobil: +46 (0)709 71 83 01 
E-post: Per.Stenhammar@Sjofartsverket.se
Södertälje Mälaren Susann Tolppola
Södertälje pilotage area
SÖDERTÄLJE
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 48 02
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 21 28 78
E-mail: susann.tolppola@sjofartsverket.se
Oxelösund
Norrköping
inkl Gotland
Jimmy Rosander
Bråviken Pilot area
OXELÖSUND
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 48 25
Mobil: +46 (0)708 - 19 12 97
E-post: jimmy.rosander@sjofartsverket.se
Västervik
Ölands södra udde
Tommy Andersson
Kalmar pilotage area
KALMAR
Phone: +46 (0)480 - 49 38 41
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 47 22 68
E-mail: tommy.andersson@sjofartsverket.se 
Karlskrona
Karlshamn
Leif Svensson
Karlshamns Hamn
KARLSHAMN
Tel: +46 (0)454 - 30 50 24
Cell: +46 (0)709 - 77 35 51
E-mail: leif.svensson@karlshamnshamn.se
Åhus
Sölvesborg
Tommy Andersson
Kalmar pilotage area
KALMAR
Phone: +46 (0)480 - 49 38 41
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 47 22 68
E-mail: tommy.andersson@sjofartsverket.se
Trelleborg Jim Leveau
Trelleborgs Hamn AB
TRELLEBORG
Phone: +46 (0)410 - 36 37 08
Cell: +46 (0)709 - 36 97 08
E-mail: jim.leveau@port.trelleborg.se
Malmö - Helsingborg Anders Alestam
Malmö pilotage area
MALMÖ
Phone: +46 (0)10 - 478 47 83
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 34 85 50
E-mail: anders.alestam@sjofartsverket.se
Halmstad Jens Madsen
HallandsHamnar Halmstad AB Box 1
HALMSTAD
Phone: +46 (0)35 - 15 53 00
Cell: +46 (0)708 - 50 56 35
E-mail: jens.madsen@portofhalland.se
Falkenberg Fredrik Swenson
Edvin Svenson Skeppsmäkleri AB
FALKENBERG
Phone: +46 (0)346 - 71 54 42
Cell: +46 (0)705 - 92 96 54
E-mail:  fredrik@edvin-svenson.se
Varberg Bengt Burström
Hallands Hamnar Varberg AB
Phone: +46 (0)340 - 649672
Cell: +46 (0)703 - 265036
E-mail: bengt.burstrom@portofhalland.se
Göteborg Erik Valler
Port of Gothenburg
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 368 75 12
Cell: +46(0)722 - 55 76 83
E-mail: erik.valler@portgot.se
Marstrand-Strömstad VACANCY
Trollhättan
Vänern
Susanna Olsson
Trollhättan Canal
TROLLHÄTTAN
Phone: +46(0)10 - 478 55 70
Mobile: +46(0)708 - 47 22 63
E-mail: susanna.olsson@sjofartsverket.se

Last updated 2021-03-12